Sombrero Red Background
Sphingida «Origin»
sencd003 | 20 Dec 2007

Sphingida «Origin»

Psychill, Downtempo | 79:42
Get it:

Sentimony Records proudly presents «Origin» - debut album of Sphingida - psychedelic music project from Kyiv, Ukraine, founded in 2004 by Ihor Orlovskyi (Irukanji) and Julia Levchenko (Zea NeiRula).

With an initial focus on experimenting with different musical instruments and technologies, from 2006 Sphingida started to take part in various psychedelic trance and ambient events.

«Origin» demonstrating a wide range of musical directions with an emphasis on downtempo and easy listening. In each track you will hear a mind-blowing mixture of gentle melodies, rigid synthetic sounds, and dynamic rhythms. Wise merging of styles and creative approach to the music make the sound of Sphingida absolutely unique.

Have a nice trip!


1. Sphingida - Sunset Sign | 100bpm

2. Sphingida - Submerge | 110bpm

3. Sphingida - Spaceward | 120bpm

4. Sphingida - Toxic Memory | 77bpm

5. Sphingida - Fountain Of Youth | 148bpm

6. Sphingida - Gigs Faka (vs. Roof Raiser) | 110bpm

7. Sphingida - Springled Planet | 132bpm

8. Sphingida - Alone In Aqua Endless | 125bpm

9. Sphingida - In The Algae | 100bpm

10. Sphingida - New Age Lullaby | 96bpm


Written & Produced By Sphingida

Artwork By Anton Pivniuk

Mastered By Prok @ VioletRaySoundlab