EleexR «Behind Dark Mirrors» EP EleexR «Behind Dark Mirrors» EP

SENCD071 | 25 Jul 2023

EleexR «Behind Dark Mirrors» EP

Psytrance, Dark Progressive, Zenonesque | 42:39

Downloat it:

Bandcamp <small>24bit</small> Icon Bandcamp 24bit Bandcamp <small>16bit</small> Icon Bandcamp 16bit Beatport Icon Beatport JunoDownload Icon JunoDownload

Stream it:

Spotify Icon Spotify Apple Music Icon Apple Music YouTube Music Icon YouTube Music Deezer Icon Deezer Tidal Icon Tidal Napster Icon Napster SoundCloud Icon SoundCloud YouTube <small>Full Release</small> Icon YouTube Full Release

    Sentimony Records proud to present new dark progressive and zenonesque release titled «Behind Dark Mirrors» by EleexR, from Ukraine.

    Have a deep trip and enjoy!


    1 EleexR - Everybody Lies | 136bpm

    2 EleexR - Behind Dark Mirrors | 136bpm

    3 EleexR & Irukanji - Another Mirror | 136bpm

    4 EleexR - Thousand Mirrors (VORG Rmx) | 132bpm

    5 EleexR - Everybody Lies (Torus Knot Believes In Humanity Rmx) | 136bpm


    Written & Produced By EleexR

    Artwork By KA

    Mastered By Dimitro @ Zymosis Studio

    Relative Releases:

    Irukanji & EleexR «I Have Something To Show You» EP | Irukanji & EleexR «I Have Something To Show You» EP | 2022 | Reed More