VA «Grower» Small Thumbnail VA «Grower»

SENCD018 | 15 Jun 2010

VA «Grower»

Psychill, Downtempo | 1:19:21

Download it:

Bandcamp <small>16bit</small> Icon Bandcamp 16bit Beatport Icon Beatport

Stream it:

Spotify Icon Spotify Apple Music Icon Apple Music YouTube Music Icon YouTube Music Deezer Icon Deezer Tidal Icon Tidal Napster Icon Napster SoundCloud Icon SoundCloud YouTube <small>Full Release</small> Icon YouTube Full Release

    Lookinglook Records (sublabel of Sentimony Records) team is pleased to present our second release - chillout compilation, titled «Grower», compiled by Irukanji & Ju Ju.

    This new release mixed different styles: from classic chillout with ambient to dub with downtempo. Tracks smoothly flow into one another and complement each other.

    The compilation includes tracks as well-known projects, such as: Overdream (Ukraine), Spectrum Vision (Russia), Vonoom (Denmark), Irukanji (Ukraine), Kalpataru Tree (USA), Unusual Cosmic Process (Ukraine); and 'newcomers', such as: Atati (Ukraine), Mahaon (Russia), E.R.S. (India), ShizoLizer Gin (Ukraine), Xylonite (Russia) and Liquid Crystal (Russia).

    Have a nice grow!


    01 Atati - Versions | 60bpm

    02 Spectrum Vision - Outsiders | 100bpm

    03 Mahaon - Leaving The Limit (feat. Locus) | 75bpm

    04 Vonoom - Dirty Dishwater | 80bpm

    05 Overdream - Mystique Cabalistique | 92bpm

    06 E.R.S. - I Went Irie (The Orient Funk Experience) | 100bpm

    07 Irukanji - Muti Cappa | 88bpm

    08 ShizoLizer Gin - Sweet Dino | 100bpm

    09 Xylonite - Thermal Expansion | 125bpm

    10 Unusual Cosmic Process - Cosmic Harmony | 96bpm

    11 Liquid Crystal - Raindrops | 90bpm

    12 Kalpataru Tree - MetaLullaby | 77bpm


    Compiled By Irukanji & Ju Ju

    Artwork By Ju Ju

    Mastered By Makus @ Overdream Studio