VA «The Ten» Small Thumbnail VA «The Ten»

SENCD024 | 13 Apr 2017

VA «The Ten»

Psychill, Psybient, Chillgressive | 1:14:28

Download it

Bandcamp <small>24bit</small> Icon Bandcamp 24bit Bandcamp <small>16bit</small> Icon Bandcamp 16bit Beatport Icon Beatport JunoDownload Icon JunoDownload

Stream it

Spotify Icon Spotify Apple Music Icon Apple Music YouTube Music Icon YouTube Music Deezer Icon Deezer Tidal Icon Tidal Napster Icon Napster SoundCloud Icon SoundCloud YouTube <small>Full Release</small> Icon YouTube Full Release

    Specially for The Tenth Label Birthday, Sentimony Records team is ready to present a new psychill compilation «The Ten».

    Here your will find The Ten exciting journeys by The Ten well-tried psychill minds carefully selected by Irukanji.

    Have a nice trip!


    01 Zymosis feat. Katya Chilly - U Zemli | 140bpm

    02 Dagas - Age Of Aquarius | 60bpm

    03 Hair! - Hashish (Encapsulate Rmx) | 99.5bpm

    04 Spectrum Vision - Mono Town | 90bpm

    05 AstroPilot - Breath Of Fate | 102bpm

    06 Crystal Vibe - Neuron | 111bpm

    07 Chronos - Cultural Legacy (Live Version) | 110bpm

    08 Overdream - Flat Earthers | 113bpm

    09 Daoine Sidhe - Horizon Shifter | 115bpm

    10 Irukanji - Clooney | 125bpm


    Compiled By Irukanji

    Artwork By Trootootoo

    Mastered By Makus @ Overdream Studio