eXoLT «Noise No Sleep» EP Small Thumbnail eXoLT «Noise No Sleep» EP

sencd049 | 15 Oct 2020

eXoLT «Noise No Sleep» EP

Psytrance, Dark Progressive, Zenonesque, Wobbleprog | 32:17

Stream it:

Spotify Icon Spotify Apple Music Icon Apple Music YouTube Music Icon YouTube Music SoundCloud Icon SoundCloud Deezer Icon Deezer Tidal Icon Tidal Napster Icon Napster

Downloat it:

Bandcamp 24bit Icon Bandcamp 24bit Bandcamp 16bit Icon Bandcamp 16bit Beatport Icon Beatport JunoDownload Icon JunoDownload

    Sentimony Records proud to present new Dark Progressive release titled «Noise No Sleep» by eXoLT, from Ukraine.

    Have a nice trip!


    1 eXoLT - Noise No Sleep | 137bpm

    2 eXoLT - You, Reflection And The Shadow | 137bpm

    3 eXoLT - Drop Of Fur | 138bpm

    4 eXoLT - Dark Stage Magic | 138bpm


    Written & Produced By eXoLT

    Artwork By Swaroop Guhathakurta

    Mastered By Makus @ Overdream Studio


    YouTube [Full Release]