22 Feb 2015
Psychill, Chillgressive

Tentura «Beyond Illusion»

Get it:

Sentimony Records team proudly presents «Beyond Illusion» - new Tentura full-length album.

Have a nice trip!


  1. Tentura - Alchemy [120bpm]
  2. Tentura - Interstellar [140bpm]
  3. Tentura - Liftoff [90bpm]
  4. Tentura - Beginning Of Time [100bpm]
  5. Tentura - Echoes [120bpm]
  6. Tentura - Vivid [120bpm]
  7. Tentura - Rising [145bpm]
  8. Tentura - Presence Of The Sence [80bpm]
  9. Tentura - Resonance (Remake) [120bpm]
  10. Tentura - Resident (vs. Specialmind) [113bpm]


Artwork By Ader & Andrei Verner

Mastered By Makus (Overdream Studio)



Recently all Sentimony Records releases available for free download.
We will be grateful for your feedback at bandcamp.

Donations are very welcome!
It is not an easy mission to keep the free music flowing.

Huge Thanks for Support!