VA «Absence Of Gravity» Small Thumbnail VA «Absence Of Gravity»

sencd010 | 12 Apr 2011

VA «Absence Of Gravity»

Psychill, Ambient | 1:16:07

Stream it:

Spotify Icon Spotify Apple Music Icon Apple Music YouTube Music Icon YouTube Music SoundCloud Icon SoundCloud Deezer Icon Deezer Tidal Icon Tidal Napster Icon Napster

Downloat it:

Bandcamp 24bit Icon Bandcamp 24bit Bandcamp 16bit Icon Bandcamp 16bit Beatport Icon Beatport JunoDownload Icon JunoDownload

    To the 50th anniversary of the first manned space flight, Sentimony Records, in collaboration with Home World Music Group, have prepared a special release - new psychedelic space-ambient music compilation entitled «Absence Of Gravity» compiled by Spectrum Vision.

    This new release contains 11 exclusive tracks from the talented creators of modern psy-ambient music. The compositions are full of experiments with abstract forms of classic ambient sound and mysterious atmosphere of space images.



    1 Reactive - Free Search | 118bpm

    2 AstroPilot - God's Channel (Original Version) | 119bpm

    3 Mary Bruk - Sandal | 75bpm

    4 Spectrum Vision - Tunguska | 125bpm

    5 Alexander Daf - We Bring The Light | 122bpm

    6 Chronos - Endless Rotation | 80bpm

    7 Irukanji - Missing Bot | 108bpm

    8 CJ Catalizer - The Third Orbit | 120bpm

    9 Psyfactor - Nine | 120bpm

    10 NeiRula - Approaching To Pulsar | 113bpm

    11 Unstable Elements - Once Upon A Time | 70bpm


    Compiled By Spectrum Vision

    Artwork By 1n0x

    Mastered By Zen @ Altar Records Studio





    YouTube [Full Release]


    Relative Releases:

    VA «Special Places» | VA «Special Places» | 2012 | Reed More