VA «Ocean Scenes: Higher Titans» Small Thumbnail VA «Ocean Scenes: Higher Titans»

SENCD008 | 21 Nov 2009

VA «Ocean Scenes: Higher Titans»

Psytrance | 1:19:44

Download it

Bandcamp <small>16bit</small> Icon Bandcamp 16bit Beatport Icon Beatport

Stream it

Spotify Icon Spotify Apple Music Icon Apple Music YouTube Music Icon YouTube Music Deezer Icon Deezer Tidal Icon Tidal Napster Icon Napster SoundCloud Icon SoundCloud YouTube <small>Full Release</small> Icon YouTube Full Release

    Sentimony Records is proud to introduce new musical direction more deeper musical appearance, new sublabel - Aqua Deep Music.

    The first CD from the future series of releases - Ocean Scenes, was specially made for you to demonstrate the depth of pure psychedelic rhythms and active meditation.

    Higher Titans presents 12 previously unreleased tracks compiled by Irukanji. All tracks produced by only Ukrainian established composers and promising newcomers.

    Have a nice dive!


    01 Irukanji - Mammoth (In) | 130bpm

    02 Cifroteca - Nero Squarka | 148bpm

    03 Overdream - Rear Gear Forest Ear | 148bpm

    04 Already Maged - Necromantica | 154bpm

    05 Roof Raiser - GMO25 | 150bpm

    06 Saikozaurus - Key Meeting | 150bpm

    07 Magmadivers - It's All In Your Head | 149bpm

    08 Shivattva - Foggy Land Of Zartak | 148bpm

    09 Tookytooky - Nocturna (Rmx) | 146bpm

    10 Calamus - The Mighty Glow | 150bpm

    11 Shiva3 - Old Moon | 145bpm

    12 NeiRula - Absolutiz Hipnotyzze (Out) | 90bpm


    Compiled By Irukanji

    Artwork By Ju Ju

    Mastered By Makus @ Overdream Studio & Yuriy Iofik @ Cifroteca Studio




    Relative Releases:

    Cifroteca & Roof Raiser «Wild Storm» | Cifroteca & Roof Raiser «Wild Storm» | 2013 | Reed More