10 Jan 2011
Psychill, Chillgressive

VA «Tempo Syndicate»

Get it:

Sentimony Records team is proud to introduce you label’s ninth release and our two years labor - psychedelic music compilation entitled «Tempo Syndicate».

This new release contains 12 unique tracks of crystal clear psychedelic sound with deep bass vibration, spellbinding shaman rhythms and innovative ideas.

We recommend to listen this new CD in the evening and at night-time, especially at open space away from the city limits.

Have a nice dive! ;)


  1. Boggy Elf - Dream Of Ashvattha (In) [80bpm]
  2. ShizoLizer Gin - Kinder Pingui [115bpm]
  3. Hypnotriod - The Sleep Detector [125bpm]
  4. Unusual Cosmic Process - Insignificant Information [104bpm]
  5. Flooting Grooves - Psydeburn [124bpm]
  6. Irukanji - Ayalla [125bpm]
  7. Sygnals - Among Others [110bpm]
  8. Senzar - Nature Moves [121bpm]
  9. Daoine Sidhe - Mindslipses [127bpm]
  10. Wizack Twizack - Lejon [130bpm]
  11. Primordial Ooze - Trial [120bpm]
  12. Spectrum Vision - Time Out Man (Out) [120bpm]


Compiled By Irukanji

Artwork By Irukanji

Mastered By Makus (Overdream Studio)




Recently all Sentimony Records releases available for free download.
We will be grateful for your feedback at bandcamp.

Donations are very welcome!
It is not an easy mission to keep the free music flowing.

Huge Thanks for Support!