VA «Emptinesses» Small Thumbnail VA «Emptinesses»

sencd002 | 19 Jun 2007

VA «Emptinesses»

Psychill, Downtempo | 1:17:42

Downloat it:

Bandcamp <small>24bit</small> Icon Bandcamp 24bit Bandcamp <small>16bit</small> Icon Bandcamp 16bit Beatport Icon Beatport JunoDownload Icon JunoDownload

Stream it:

Spotify Icon Spotify Apple Music Icon Apple Music YouTube Music Icon YouTube Music Deezer Icon Deezer Tidal Icon Tidal Napster Icon Napster SoundCloud Icon SoundCloud YouTube Icon YouTube

    Sentimony Records proudly presents our second release - «Emptinesses» compiled by Sphingida. Carefully selected tracks from masters of chillout vibes.

    The compilation describes a saturated voyage into the Emptinesses of ambient and downtempo escapes, atmospheric dreamy melodies with beautiful floating sounds.

    Twelve chillout tracks of relaxed down beats and high spirit tunes. A perfect soundtrack to listen to at the crack of dawn, and during peaceful silent sunset.

    Consider for a moment! Listen to the beauty of Emptinesses...


    01 Unstable Elements - Thaw (Intro) | 130bpm

    02 Sphingida - Over The Depth | 72bpm

    03 Unstable Elements - Emotions | 130bpm

    04 Harax - Flamberg | 96bpm

    05 Zymosis - Strange Emotions | 100bpm

    06 Solcast - Hi Paul | 130bpm

    07 Harax - Aessone | 90bpm

    08 Roof Raiser - Ice Age | 104bpm

    09 Heinali - Eye Of The Storm | 122bpm

    10 Aisaid - Protos | 90bpm

    11 Alexander Daf - Road To The East | 120bpm

    12 Atmik - The Day After Tomorrow (Outro) | 105bpm


    Compiled By Sphingida

    Artwork By Anton Pivniuk

    Mastered By Prok @ VioletRaySoundlab




    Relative Releases:

    VA «True Story» | VA «True Story» | 2008 | Reed More

    VA «Fantazma» | VA «Fantazma» | 2007 | Reed More